[score] Obedient Woods (Daisuke Minamizawa)

lang. switch 日本語

–> album

compose, arrangement, performance : Daisuke Minamizawa

[BSV direct] score

pdf (102 pages, score w/TAB, diagram, reference finger line) – – – 2,420 JPY

  1. The Moon [mov]
  2. Universe Is Paradise
  3. Encounter [mov]
  4. Little Mermaid [mov]
  5. Uncle Tom’s Cabin
  6. The Planets [mov]
  7. Maintitle of “Nightmare Project YAKATA” [mov]
  8. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer and Leo
  9. Mimasaka [mov]
  10. Hymn
  11. Jeanne D’Arc
  12. Pathway to the Sea
  13. Inherit the Stars [mov]
  14. An Apprentice of Santa Claus [playD]
  15. Subway Ranger “Metro-Man”

commentary text (UTF-8);
* Commentary is written in Japanese. Please use translation software.

How to purchase


← Previous post

Next post →


  1. Chee Hung

    Hi, I watch most of the MoV samples, all songs are very well arranged and written. Well done Mr. Daisuke Minamizawa. Really love it. May I know when the book will be available to purchase from here and ship to Malaysia?

    • bsvmusic

      Thank you! Obedient Woods score pdf is now on sale. Please check it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *