lang. switch 日本語

arrangement, performance : Daisuke Minamizawa

Out of print


  1. We’ve Only Just Begun
  2. Rainy Days And Mondays
  3. Let Me Be The One [mov]
  4. Superstar [mov]
  5. A Song For You [mov]
  6. Top Of The World
  7. Hurting Each Other [mov]
  8. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
  9. Yesterday Once More
  10. I Need To Be In Love
  11. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  12. Merry Christmas Darling