19 Oct. 2022 up

lang. switch日本語

compose, arrangement, performance : Daisuke Minamizawa

The original soundtrack of the theatrical play “New York Scramble (1993)” by the theater company Zonzon Produce. The adventure of the intuitive great detective Charlotte and her sidekick June in New York city.
original release (cassette) : 1993

[streaming, download]
itunes, apple music, spotify, YouTube music, amazon, etc. (link)
YouTube (album playlist)

  1. For You…
  2. Wandering Alone
  3. F.G.H.
  4. “I”
  5. I Got It!
  6. Beginning
  7. M.M.
  8. Only for Love
  9. For You… (Instrumental Version)
  10. For You… (Introduction)
  11. Ghosts
  12. Foggy Fifth Avenue
  13. Beginning (Bon-Odori Version)
  14. Auld Lang Syne
  15. Afternoon Tea Time
  16. At St. Patrick’s Cathedral
  17. For You… (Backing Track)
  18. Piroriron for You