22 Jul. 2021 up

lang. switch日本語

compose, arrangement, performance : Daisuke Minamizawa

The original soundtrack of the planetarium program “Alice in Starryland”. First projected at “Itabashi Science and Education Hall Planetarium” in 2004.
(original release : 2004)

[streaming, download]
itunes, apple music, spotify, YouTube music, amazon, etc.

  1. Cheshire Cat Dances
  2. White Rabbit
  3. I’m Late’n Late!
  4. In The Space
  5. Lost Stars
  6. Caterpillar
  7. Hatter’s Riddle
  8. Cheshire Cat
  9. The Queen
  10. Dawn
  11. Cheshire Cat Dances (instrumental)
  12. Cheshire Cat Dances (Sol, Vent e Mar version)
  13. Cheshire Cat Dances (backing track)